Paradise is here, as Americo Vespucci defined the archipelago of Fernando de Noronha.
Fernando de Noronha is a Brazilian volcanic archipelago, within the Pernambuco state. It is located on the Atlantic Ocean, at 545 km (338 mi) from Recife (Pernambuco), 710 km (441 mi) from Fortaleza (capital city of Ceará) and 360 km (223 mi) from Natal (capital city of Rio Grande do Norte). The archipelago is 26 sq. km (10 sq. mi) and consists of 21 islands; only the biggest island (also named Fernando de Noronha) is inhabited. The other islands were declared Sea National Park by the Brazilian government; therefore, human settlement is prohibited there, except for scientific research purposes. It is located at 3° 50' S, 32° 24' W.

Packages 01-04 nights – Upon request